联系方式

+86-400-676-0877 ( 09:30 - 17:30 工作日 )

服务条款

Yunboard.net服务(以下简称“本服务”)是由上海云角信息技术有限公司(以下简称“本公司”或“云角”)向Yunboard.net用户提供的云计算产品与服务、电子邮箱等互联网技术服务和网络服务(上述服务合称“本服务”),详见Yunboard.net网站(以下简称“本网站”)上相关产品 及服务介绍。本协议由您和本公司签订。

一 总则

二 帐户

2.1 注册和登录

2.1.1. 使用者资格

您同意:本公司有权随时对本协议及相应的服务规则内容进行单方面的变更,并以消息推送、网页公告等方式予以公布,无需另行单独通知您;若您在本协议内容公告变更后继续使用本服务的,表示您已充分阅读、理解并接受修改后的协议内容,也将遵循修改后的协议内容 使用本服务;若您不同意修改后的协议内容,您应立即停止使用本服务。

2.1.2. 注册和帐户

2.2帐户安全

2.2.1. 您须自行负责对您的云舶登录名和密码保密,且须对您在该登录名和密码下发生的所有活动(包括但不限于信息披露、发布信息、网上点击同意或提交各类规则协议、网上续签协议或购买服务等)承担责任。您同意:(a)如发现任何人未经授 权使用您的云舶登录名和密码,或发生违反保密规定的任何其他情况,您会立即通知本公司,并授权本公司将该信息同步给阿里网站;及(b)确保您在每个上网时段结束时,以正确步骤离开网站。本公司不能也不会对因您未能遵守本款规定而发生的任何损失或损毁负责。您理解本公司对您的 请求采取行动需要合理时间,本公司对在采取行动前已经产生的后果(包括但不限于您的任何损失)不承担任何责任。除非有法律规定或司法裁定,且征得本公司的同意,否则,您的支付宝登录和密码不得以任何方式转让、赠与或继承(与帐户相关的财产权益除外)。

2.3 帐户注销

2.3.1. 本公司保留在您违反国家、地方法律法规规定或违反本服务条款的情况下中止或终止为您提供服务的权利。

云舶登录名的注销

Yunboard.net服务使用守则

为有效保障您使用本服务的合法权益,您理解并同意接受以下规则:

3.1 您在使用本服务过程中,本协议内容、页面上出现的关于交易操作的提示或本公司发送到您手机的信息(短信或电话等)内容是您使用本服务的相关规则,您使用本服务即表示您同意接受本服务的相关规则。您了解并同意本公司有权单方修改服务的 相关规则,而无须征得您的同意,服务规则应以您使用服务时的页面提示(或发送到该手机的短信或电话等)为准,您同意并遵照服务规则是您使用本服务的前提。

3.2 本公司可能会以电子邮件(或发送到您手机的短信或电话等)方式通知您服务进展情况以及提示您进行下一步的操作,但本公司不保证您能够收到或者及时收到该邮件(或发送到该手机的短信或电话等),且对此承担任何后果。因此,在服务过程中您 应当及时登录到本网站查看和进行交易操作。因您没有及时查看和对服务状态进行修改或确认或未能提交相关申请而导致的任何纠纷或损失,本公司不负任何责任。

3.3 您授权本公司可以通过向第三方审核您的身份和资格,并取得您使用本服务的相关资料。

3.4 在您使用本服务时,本公司有权依照相应的服务收费介绍、订单及/或相关协议向您收取服务费用。本公司拥有制订及调整服务费之权利,具体服务费用以您使用本服务时页面上所列之收费方式公告或您与本公司达成的其他书面协议为准。

四 您的权利和义务

4.1 您有权利享受云舶提供的互联网技术和信息服务,并有权利在接受云舶提供的服务时获得云舶的技术支持、咨询等服务,服务内容详见Yunboard.net网站相关产品介绍。

4.2 您保证不会利用技术或其他手段破坏或扰乱本网站及云舶其他客户的网站。

4.3 您应尊重本公司及其他第三方的知识产权和其他合法权利,并保证在发生侵犯上述权益的违法事件时尽力保护本公司及其股东、雇员、合作伙伴等免于因该等事件受到影响或损失;本公司保留您侵犯本公司合法权益时终止向您提供服务并不退还任 何款项的权利。

4.4 对由于您向Yunboard.net提供的联络方式有误以及您用于接受Yunboard.net邮件的电子邮箱安全性、稳定性不佳而导致的一切后果,您应自行承担责任,包括但不限于因您未能及时收到Yunboard.net的相关通知而导致的后果和损失。

4.5 您保证您使用本服务时将遵从国家、地方法律法规、行业惯例和社会公共道德,不会利用本公司提供的服务进行存储、发布、传播如下信息和内容:违反国家法律法规政策的任何内容(信息);违反国家规定的政治宣传和/或新闻信息;涉及国家秘密和 /或安全的信息;封建迷信和/或淫秽、色情、下流的信息或教唆犯罪的信息;博彩有奖、赌博游戏;违反国家民族和宗教政策的信息;防碍互联网运行安全的信息;侵害他人合法权益的信息和/或其他有损于社会秩序、社会治安、公共道德的信息或内容。您同时承诺不得为他人发布上述不符合国 家规定和/或本服务条款约定的信息内容提供任何便利,包括但不限于设置URL、BANNER链接等。您承认本公司有权在您违反上述约定时有权终止向您提供服务并不予退还任何款项,因您上述行为给本公司造成损失的,您应予赔偿。

五 云舶的权利和义务

5.1 云舶应根据您选择的服务以及交纳款项的情况向您提供合格的网络技术和信息服务。

5.2 云舶承诺对您资料采取对外保密措施,不向第三方披露您资料,不授权第三方使用您资料,除非:

5.2.1. 依据本协议条款或者您与云舶之间其他服务协议、合同、在线条款等规定可以提供;

5.2.2. 依据法律法规的规定应当提供;

5.2.3. 行政、司法等职权部门要求云舶提供;

5.2.4. 您同意云舶向第三方提供;

5.2.5. 云舶解决举报事件、提起诉讼而提交的;

5.2.6. 云舶为防止严重违法行为或涉嫌犯罪行为发生而采取必要合理行动所必须提交的;

5.2.7. 云舶为向您提供产品、服务、信息而向第三方提供的,包括云舶通过第三方的技术及服务向您提供产品、服务、信息的情况。

六 隐私及其他个人信息的保护

一旦您同意本协议或使用本服务,您即同意本公司按照以下条款来使用和披露您的个人信息。

6.1 登录名和密码

在您注册帐户时,我们会要求您设置云舶登录名和密码来识别您的身份,并设置密码提示问题及其答案,以便在您丢失密码时用以确认您的身份。您仅可通过您设置的密码来使用该帐户,如果您泄漏了密码,您可能会丢失您的个人识别信息,并可能导致对您不利的法律后 果。该帐户和密码因任何原因受到潜在或现实危险时,您应该立即和本公司取得联系,在本公司采取行动前,本公司对此不负任何责任。
您也可以使用微软ID登录云舶网站,云舶会记录将您的微软ID作为您的云舶登录名。

6.2 用户信息

您完成帐户注册或激活流程该帐户时,应向本公司提供您的真实信息,包括但不仅限于姓名、地址、国籍、电话号码和电子邮件地址,您还可以选择来填写相关附加信息(包括但不限于您公司所在的省份和城市、时区和邮政编码、传真号码、个人主 页和您的职务)。为有针对性地向您提供新的服务和机会,您了解并同意本公司及其关联公司或您登录的其他网站将通过您的电子邮件地址或该手机通知您这些信息。

6.3 银行账户信息

若本公司所提供的服务需要您提供您的银行账户信息,在您提供相应信息后,本公司将严格履行相关保密约定。

6.4 登录记录

为了保障您使用本服务的安全以及不断改进服务质量,本公司将记录并保存您登录和使用本服务的相关信息,但本公司承诺不将此类信息提供给任何第三方(除双方另有约定或法律法规另有规定及本公司关联公司外)。

6.5 广告

本公司会对Yunboard.net用户的身份数据进行综合统计,并出于销售和奖励的需要使用或披露。

6.6 服务信息的收集和存储

出于a.提供服务必须收集,否则服务无法提供,和b.改善我们的产品和服务,以期更好地满足您的需求,为您提供定制化服务,否则您的产品或者服务体验相对会弱化的目的,本公司有可能自动从您的智能终端(包括手机、电脑和电视等)和浏览器 上收集和存储您的软件信息、硬件信息、您主动上传至云舶服务器的信息及您使用偏好信息,上述信息包括但不限于您手机IMEI号,登录名,操作系统信息,您的IP地址,Cookie信息,GPS等位置服务使用情况,您所访问的页面等信息。

6.7 外部链接

本网站含有到其他网站的链接,但本公司对其他网站的隐私保护措施不负任何责任。本公司可能在任何需要的时候增加商业伙伴或共用品牌的网站。

6.8 安全

本公司仅按现有技术提供相应的安全措施来使本公司掌握的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。这些安全措施包括向其他服务器备份数据和对用户密码加密。尽管有这些安全措施,但本公司不保证这些信息的绝对安全。

6.9 使用

6.9.1. 本公司会将依法收集到的您的个人信息用于审计、数据分析、研究和关联公司之间分享等内部目的,这样您可以更好地享受到本公司为您提供的全面服务,本公司也可以改进本公司的产品与服务。

6.9.2. 视具体情况,本公司会向与本公司合作提供产品和服务或者帮助本公司向客户进行营销的合作伙伴提供某些个人信息。本公司只会为提供或改进本公司的产品、服务和广告宣传之目的而与第三方共享个人信息;而不会为第三方的营销目的 与第三方共享个人信息,更不会销售个人信息。本公司有义务要求上述合作伙伴严格遵守保密约定。

七 系统中断或故障

系统可能因下列状况无法正常运作,使您无法使用各项联网服务时,本公司不承担损害赔偿责任,该状况包括但不限于:

7.1 本公司在系统停机维护期间。

7.2 电信设备出现故障不能进行数据传输的。

7.3 因台风、地震、海啸、洪水、停电、战争、恐怖袭击等不可抗力之因素,造成本公司系统障碍不能执行业务的。

7.4 由于黑客攻击、电信部门技术调整或故障、网站升级、银行方面的问题等原因而造成的服务中断或者延迟。

八 责任范围及责任限制

8.1 本公司仅对本协议中列明的责任承担范围负责。

8.2 本服务之合作单位,所提供之服务品质及内容由该合作单位自行负责。

8.3 在法律允许的情况下,本公司对于与本协议有关或由本协议引起的任何间接的、惩罚性的、特殊的、派生的损失(包括业务损失、收益损失、利润损失、使用数据或其他经济利益的损失),不论是如何产生的,也不论是由对本协议的违约(包括违反保证 )还是由侵权造成的,均不负有任何责任,即使事先已被告知此等损失的可能性。另外即使本协议规定的排他性救济没有达到其基本目的,也应排除本公司对上述损失的责任。

8.4 除本协议另有规定外,在任何情况下,您同意本公司对本协议所承担的赔偿责任总额不超过向您收取的当次服务费用总额。

九 完整协议

本协议由本协议条款与本网站公示的各项规则组成,相关名词可互相引用参照,如有不同理解,以本协议条款为准。
您对本协议理解和认同,您即对本协议所有组成部分的内容理解并认同,一旦您使用本服务,您和本公司即受本协议所有组成部分的约束。
本协议部分内容被有管辖权的法院认定为违法的,因此影响其他内容的效力。

十 商标、知识产权的保护

10.1 除第三方产品或服务外,本网站上所有内容,包括但不限于著作、图片、档案、资讯、资料、架构、页面设计,均由本公司或本公司关联企业依法拥有其知识产权,包括但不限于商标权、专利权、著作权、商业秘密等。

10.2 非经本公司或本公司关联企业书面同意,任何人不得擅自使用、修改、复制、公开传播、改变、散布、发行或公开发表本网站上程序或内容。

10.3 尊重知识产权是您应尽的义务,如有违反,您应承担损害赔偿责任。

十一 法律适用与管辖

本协议之效力、解释、变更、执行与争议解决均适用中华人民共和国法律。因本协议产生之争议,均应依照中华人民共和国法律予以处理,并提交浙江省杭州市西湖区人民法院审判。

Contact

+86-400-676-0877 ( 09:30 - 17:30 Business Days )

Terms of Service

Yunboard.net service (the “Service”) is a collection of cloud computing products and services, Internet technology services (such as email service) and network services provided by Shanghai Yungoal Info Tech Co., Ltd. (the “Company” or “Yungoal”) to Yunboard.net users. Detailed information about the aforementioned products and services can be found in Yunboard.net website (the “Site”). The terms of service (the “Terms”) are signed between you and the Company.

I. General Rules

II. Account

2.1 Registration and login

2.1.1 Eligible users

2.1.2 Registration and accounts

2.2 Account security

2.2.1 You are responsible for keeping your Yunboard username and password confidential. You are responsible for all activities occurred under your username and password (including but not limited to, information disclosure, information release, clicking “agree” or submitting various agreements online, online agreement renewal or service purchase). You agree that: (a) if you find anyone using your Yunboard username and password without authorization, or any other violations of confidentiality provisions, you will notify the Company immediately, and authorize the Company to update the information to the Yunboard website; and (b) make sure you exit the website in correct steps when finish using the Site. The Company cannot and will not take any responsibility for any loss or damage occurred due to your non-compliance with the Terms. You understand that a reasonable amount of time is required for the Company to take actions on your request. The Company does not assume any responsibilities for consequences (including but not limited to any of your loss) occurred before taking any actions. Unless it is legally required or judicially decided and with the consent of the Company, your Yunboard username and password will not be transferred, donated or inherited (except the property right relevant to your account) in any manner.

2.3 Account deregistration

2.3.1 The Company reserves the right to stop or terminate your service when you violate country and local regulations or when you violate the Terms.

Deregistration of Yunboard username

III. Yunboard.net – Condition of Use

To effectively guarantee your legitimate rights when using the Service, you acknowledge and agree with the following rules:

3.1 During your use of the Service, the content of this agreement, instructions of operations on the webpage or messages (SMS or phone calls) sent to your cellphone, are relevant rules of using the Service. Your use of the Service signifies that you agrees with the relevant rules of the Service. You acknowledge and agree that the Company has the right to modify relevant service rules unilaterally without your permission in advance. The instructions on the webpage shall prevail when using the Service (or SMS or phone calls to your cellphone). It is the prerequisite of using the Service that you agree and follow the service rules.

3.2 The Company may inform you the service progress and prompts you to the next operation in the forms of e-mail (or SMSs or phone calls sent to your cellphone). However, the Company cannot guarantee that you can receive or can in-timely receive the email/SMSs/phone calls, and the Company does not take any responsibilities for any resulting consequences. Therefore, you need to log in to the Site to check and perform transactions in time. The Company is not responsible for any dispute or damage caused by not checking, modifying or confirming service status or by failure to submit relevant applications timely.

3.3 You authorize that the Company can verify your identity and qualification through third-parties, and get relevant information regarding your use of the Service.

3.4 When using the Service, the Company has the right to charge service fees according to relevant service charge information, bills and/or relevant agreements. The Company has the right to make and modify service fee plans. The exact fee is subject to the charging method listed in service webpage or to the other written agreements signed between you and the Company.

IV. Your Rights and Obligations

4.1 You have the right to use Internet technologies and information services provided by Yunboard, and you have the right to receive services such as technical support, consulting when using Yunboard service. The service details can be found in relevant product introductions on Yunboard.net website.

4.2 You guarantee that you will not use technologies or other methods to damage or disturb the Site or the websites of other Yunboard customers.

4.3 You respect the intellectual property and other legal rights of the Company and other third-parties, and you guarantee to take efforts to protect the Company, its shareholders, employees and partners from being influenced or damaged when infringement occurs. The Company reserves the right to terminate the Service without any refund when you have infringed the legal rights or interests of the Company.

4.4 You are responsible for the resulting consequences (including but not limited to the consequences and losses from not receiving notifications from Yunboard.net in time) due to providing incorrect contact information or due to the insecurity or instability of your e-mail address.

4.5 You guarantee to follow country and local legal regulations, industry practices and social public morals when using the Service. You guarantee not to store, publish or transmit the following information using the Service: any contents (information) that violate country legal regulations; political propagandas and/or news that violate state regulations; information of state secret and/or state security; feudal superstitions and/or obscene, pornographic information, or information abetting crime; lottery and gambling games; information that violates national ethnic and religious policies; information that impedes Internet security; information which infringes the legal rights and interests of others and/or other information or contents which jeopardize social order, social security or public morals. Meanwhile, you guarantee not to provide any convenience for others to publish the aforementioned contents, including but not limited to, setting URL and banner links. You agree that the Company has the right to terminate providing the Service to you without any refund when you violate the aforementioned rules. You shall compensate for the loss of the Company which are caused by your actions.

V. Rights and Obligations of Yunboard

5.1 Yunboard is responsible for providing qualified network technologies and information services according to your choice of services and your payment conditions.

5.2 Yunboard guarantees to take security measures to protect your information. Yunboard does not disclose your information, does not authorize any third-parties to use your information, unless:

5.2.1 According to the Terms or other service agreements, contracts or online agreements between you and Yunboard, it is allowed to provide your information.

5.2.2 Your information should be provided according to laws and regulations.

5.2.3 Administrative and judicial departments require Yunboard to provide your information.

5.2.4 You authorize Yunboard to provide your information to third-parties.

5.2.5 Yunboard submits your information for solving reported incidents or raised lawsuits.

5.2.6 Yunboard must provide your information, in order to avoid serious violation or occurrence of suspected crime activities and to take necessary actions.

5.2.7 Yunboard provide your information to third-parties in order to offer you products, services and information. This includes providing products, services and information to you through third-parties’ technologies and services.

VI. Protection of privacy and other personal information

Upon your agreement of the Terms or your usage of the Service, you agree to allow the Company to use and disclose your personal information according to the following terms.

6.1 Username and password

When registering an account, we will ask you to set your username and password to verify your identity. You will also be asked to set your security question and answer, in order to identify you when you lost your password. You can only use your account with the password you set. If you leak your password, you may lose your personal identification information, and unfavorable legal consequences may be caused. If your account and password is under any potential or actual risks, you should contact the Company immediately. Before taking any actions, the Company is not responsible for it.

6.2 User information

You should provide real information when registering or activating your account, including but not limited to, your name, address, nationality, phone number and e-mail address. You can also choose to fill in additional information (including but not limited to, the province and city your company is in, time zone, postal code, fax number, your homepage and your title). You acknowledge and agree that the Company and its affiliate companies or other websites you log in, to notify you via e-mail or cellphone, in order to offer targeted new services and opportunities to you.

6.3 Bank account information

If the services provided by the Company require you to provide your bank account information, the Company will implement relevant confidential agreement strictly upon your provision of corresponding information.

6.4 Login record

To ensure service security and to continuously improve service quality, the Company will record and save your login information and relevant information of using the Service. However, the Company promises not to provide this kind of information to any third-parties (except there is a binding agreement between the two parties, or otherwise specified by legal regulations, or it is provided to affiliate companies of the Company).

6.5 Advertisement

The Company will perform general statistical analysis using Yunboard.net user information, and disclose the information for use of sales and rewarding purposes.

6.6 Collection and storage of service information

Due to purposes of a. providing the Service effectively and b. improving our products and services to better satisfy your needs, offering customized services and avoiding weakening your product or user experience, the Company may automatically collect and store your software information, hardware information, the information you upload to Yunboard server and your preferences from your intelligent devices (including cellphones, computers, TVs and so on), the aforementioned information includes but not limited to, your cellphone IMEI number, username, information of operating system, your IP address, Cookie information, use of location services such as GPS and your webpage history.

6.7 External links

The Site includes links to other websites. However, the Company is not responsible for the privacy policies of other websites. The Company may add websites of business partners or shared brands whenever it is needed.

6.8 Security

The Company provides corresponding security measures in current technologies to ensure that the information obtained is not lost, abused or altered. The security measures include data backups in other servers and encryptions of user passwords. Security measures taken notwithstanding, the Company does not guarantee the absolute safety of these information.

6.9 Usage

6.9.1 The Company will use your personal information in accordance with law for internal purposes such as auditing, data analysis, research and sharing with affiliate companies, so that you can better experience the Services provided by the Company and the Company can also improve the products and services.

6.9.2 According to specific situations, the Company will provide certain personal information to partners which offer products and services together with the Company or help the Company conduct marketing activities. The Company only shares personal information with third-parties for the purpose of providing or improving products, services and marketing activities of the Company. The Company will not share or sell personal information for the marketing purposes of third-parties. The Company is obliged to request partners to follow confidentiality agreement strictly.

VII. System outage or breakdown

The system may not function normally in the following circumstances, making networking services unavailable for you. The Company is not liable for damages caused in these circumstances, include but not limited to:

7.1 System maintenance of the Company.

7.2 Malfunction of telecommunication devices, which makes data transmission impossible.

7.3 Typhoon, earthquake, tsunami, flood, power failure, wars, terrorist attack and other force majeure, which cause system failure so that the Company is not able to conduct business activities.

7.4 Service stop or delay caused by factors such as hacker attack, technical adjustment, failure of telecommunication section, website upgrade and problems with banks.

VIII. Scope and limits of liability

8.1 The Company is only responsible for the liabilities which are explicitly stated in the Terms.

8.2 Partners of the Service shall be responsible for the quality of service and content they provide.

8.3 Where permitted by law, the Company is not responsible for any indirect, punitive, special or derived damages (including transaction damage, income loss, profit loss, data loss or other loss of economic interest), regardless of how these damages are caused, regardless of violation of the Terms (including breach of warranty) or infringement, even if such possible loss is informed in advance. In addition, even if the exclusive remedies set in the Terms do not fulfill fundamental purposes, the liabilities of the Company to the aforementioned loss should be exempted.

8.4 Except otherwise specified, you agree that the compensation in any circumstances do not exceed the service fees charged for the service.

IX. Entire Agreement

This agreement (the Agreement) consists of the Terms and the rules published in the Site. Terms in the Agreement cross reference to each other. If different understandings arise, the Agreement shall prevail.
Your acknowledgement of the Agreement implies that you acknowledge and agree with all components of the Agreement. You and the Company are bounded by all components of the Agreement upon your usage of the Service.
In event of illegality of any part of the Agreement as is deemed by the court with jurisdiction, such illegality shall not affect the effect of the other terms in the Agreement.

X. Protection of trademark and intellectual property

10.1 Except for products or services of third-parties, all contents of the Site, including but not limited to, works, pictures, archives, information, materials, architectures, web designs, are intellectual properties of the Company or its affiliate companies. The intellectual property rights include but not limited to, trademark right, patent right, copyright, and business secrets.

10.2 Unless with written permission of the Company or its affiliate companies, it is not allowed to use, edit, copy, transmit, change, release or publish programs or contents of the Site.

10.3 It is your obligations to respect intellectual properties. You shall be liable for damages caused in case of any violation of intellectual property rights.

XI. Jurisdiction and application of law

The validity, interpretation, modification, execution and dispute resolution of the Terms shall be governed by the laws of People’s Republic of China. Any dispute arising therefrom shall be dealt in accordance with the laws of People’s Republic of China, and shall be submitted to People’s Court of Minhang District, Shanghai for arbitration.