联系方式

+86-400-676-0877 ( 09:30 - 17:30 工作日 )

法律声明

云舶提醒您:在使用 Yunboard.net 各项服务前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本声明。您可以选择不使用 Yunboard.net 服务,但如果您使用Yunboard.net的服务,您的使用行为将被视为对本声明全部内容的认可。“Yunboard.net”指由上海云角信息技术有限公司(简称“上海云角”)运营的网站,域名为 Yunboard.net,中文名称为云舶。

任何单位或个人认为 Yunboard.net 网页内容可能涉嫌侵犯其合法权益,应该及时向上海云角提出书面权利通知,并提供身份证明、权属证明、具体链接(URL)及详细侵权情况证明。上海云角在收到上述法律文件后,将会依法尽快移除相关涉嫌侵权的内容。

知识产权声明

上海云角拥有Yunboard.net网站内所有信息内容(包括但不限于文字、图片、软件、音频、视频)的版权。

任何被授权的浏览、复制、打印和传播属于Yunboard.net网站内信息内容都不得用于商业目的且所有信息内容及其任何部分的使用都必须包括此版权声明。

Yunboard.net所有的产品、技术与所有程序、代码均属于上海云角的知识产权。“云舶”、“Yunboard”、云舶其他产品服务名称及相关图形、标识等为云舶/上海云角的注册商标。未经云舶/上海云角许可,任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。否则,云舶/上海云角将依法追究法律责任。

Contact

+86-400-676-0877 ( 09:30 - 17:30 Business Days )

Legal Notice

Before using the services provided by Yunboard.net, please read this legal notice carefully. You acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these terms when using the services provided by Yunboard.net. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use the services provided by Yunboard.net. “Yunboard.net” refers to the website operated by Shanghai Yungoal Info Tech Co., Ltd. (“Shanghai Yungoal”), its domain name is “Yunboard.net”, and its Chinese name is “云舶”.

If you believe the content of Yunboard.net has infringed your lawful rights, please notify Shanghai Yungoal in written statement. You should also provide your identity certification, ownership certification, specific links (URL) and certification of detailed infringement description. Shanghai Yungoal will remove the content alleged to be infringing as soon as possible after receiving the aforementioned legal documents.

Intellectual Property Right Statement

All contents included in Yunboard.net website (including but not limited to, text, graphics, software, audio clips and videos) are the property of Shanghai Yungoal.

Information in Yunboard.net website may be viewed, copied, printed and transmitted for non-commercial use only under authorization. You must include this legal notice whenever you use the authorized information, in whole or in part.

All products, technologies, programs and codes of Yunboard.net are properties of Shanghai Yungoal. "云舶","Yunboard", other product and service names, relevant graphics and icons are trademarks of Yunboard/Shanghai Yungoal. You shall not (include but not limited to) copy, transmit, display, mirror, download, upload or otherwise use without permission of Yunboard/Shanghai Yungoal. Those who violate the statement above shall be held legally reliable.